Bonvit Empty Vege Capsules Size '00' 240c
Empty capsules are a convenient way to disguise the taste of those hard to swallow powders or liquids.
These capsules have no animal products and are suited to people on a vegan or vegetarian diet.
- No colour.
- Dairy free.
- Gluten free.
- No preservatives.
- Vegan and vegetarian.
This food is not a sole source of nutrition and should be used in conjunction with a nutritious diet and with an appropriate physical training or exercise program. This food is not suitable for children under the age of 15 or pregnant women. It should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. Keep out of reach of children.